Season Schedule

June

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
June 1–4
Sun May 29
Mon May 30
Tue May 31
Wed June 1
Thu June 2
June 5–11
June 12–18
Sun June 12
Mon June 13
Tue June 14
Wed June 15
Thu June 16
June 19–25
June 26–30

July

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
July 1–2
July 3–9
July 10–16
July 17–23
July 24–30
July 31–31

August

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
August 1–6
August 7–13
August 14–20
August 21–27
August 28–31

September

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
September 1–3
September 4–10
September 11–17
September 18–24
September 25–30
Sun September 25
Mon September 26
Tue September 27
Wed September 28
Thu September 29
Fri September 30
Sat October 1

Legend

Special Dates & Events
OPOpening Night
PRPreview
STStudent Matinee
TBTTalkback Tuesday
WINEWine Wednesdays
ExpExploring Shakespeare Talks
FNFamily Night
Member Events
MAMembers Afternoon
MTAMeet the Artist
MBTMembers Backstage Tour
LCTLegacy Circle Tea

Tickets

Download PDF Schedule

2016 Ticket Prices
Regular Performances (Tues-Sun) from $20
Youth price available (Ages 6-22)
Previews - special prices available

Prices include all applicable fees & taxes.

Flex Pack Discounts
2 FLEX pack  SOLD OUT
4 FLEX pack  SOLD OUT
8 FLEX pack  SOLD OUT
SEASON packSOLD OUT

See full details here

Payment

We accept cash, Visa & Mastercard. Unfortunately, we cannot accept debit. Ticket prices include all fees & taxes.

Group Rates

Groups of 10 adults or more save 15% off select adult prices. Regular performances only. Excludes previews & special events.

For more details call 604.737.0625 

Details

Exchanges

Tickets may be exchanged, subject to availability, up to 1 week in advance of the performance without charge; $2.50 exchange fee per ticket within 7 days of the performance. Tickets not refundable. No exchanges within 24 hours of the performance.

Children

Please note all seats are ticketed. All patrons under the age of 14 years must be accompanied by an adult. In consideration of the actors and other patrons, infants and children under 6 will not be admitted.

Youth Rate

Our youth rate is for ages 6-22. Valid ID is required for admittance and must be presented at the door.

Accessibility

If you require accessible seating, please call the Box Office at 604-739-0559. 

Bike to Bard

Forget the car and ride your bike to Bard! Bike to Bard and use our secure lock-up area. 


VocalEye described performances will be available for matinee performances on the BMO Mainstage on July 17 and July 24 for those who are blind, partially sighted and visually impaired. Please call the Box Office for more information.