Season Schedule

June

MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
SUN
June 1–5
Mon May 30
Tue May 31
Wed June 1
Thu June 2
Fri June 3
Sat June 4
Sun June 5
June 6–12
Mon June 6
Tue June 7
Wed June 8
Thu June 9
Fri June 10
Sat June 11
Sun June 12
June 13–19
Mon June 13
Tue June 14
Wed June 15
Thu June 16
Fri June 17
Sat June 18
Sun June 19
June 20–26
Mon June 20
Tue June 21
Wed June 22
Thu June 23
Fri June 24
Sat June 25
Sun June 26
June 27–30
Mon June 27
Tue June 28
Wed June 29
Thu June 30
Fri July 1
Sat July 2
Sun July 3

July

MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
SUN
July 1–3
Mon June 27
Tue June 28
Wed June 29
Thu June 30
Fri July 1
Sat July 2
Sun July 3
July 4–10
Mon July 4
Tue July 5
Wed July 6
Thu July 7
Fri July 8
Sat July 9
Sun July 10
July 11–17
Mon July 11
Tue July 12
Wed July 13
Thu July 14
Fri July 15
Sat July 16
Sun July 17
July 18–24
Mon July 18
Tue July 19
Wed July 20
Thu July 21
Fri July 22
Sat July 23
Sun July 24
July 25–31
Mon July 25
Tue July 26
Wed July 27
Thu July 28
Fri July 29
Sat July 30
Sun July 31

August

MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
SUN
August 1–7
Mon August 1
Tue August 2
Wed August 3
Thu August 4
Fri August 5
Sat August 6
Sun August 7
August 8–14
Mon August 8
Tue August 9
Wed August 10
Thu August 11
Fri August 12
Sat August 13
Sun August 14
August 15–21
Mon August 15
Tue August 16
Wed August 17
Thu August 18
Fri August 19
Sat August 20
Sun August 21
August 22–28
Mon August 22
Tue August 23
Wed August 24
Thu August 25
Fri August 26
Sat August 27
Sun August 28
August 29–31
Mon August 29
Tue August 30
Wed August 31
Thu September 1
Fri September 2
Sat September 3
Sun September 4

September

MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
SUN
September 1–4
Mon August 29
Tue August 30
Wed August 31
Thu September 1
Fri September 2
Sat September 3
Sun September 4
September 5–11
Mon September 5
Tue September 6
Wed September 7
Thu September 8
Fri September 9
Sat September 10
Sun September 11
September 12–18
Mon September 12
Tue September 13
Wed September 14
Thu September 15
Fri September 16
Sat September 17
Sun September 18
September 19–25
Mon September 19
Tue September 20
Wed September 21
Thu September 22
Fri September 23
Sat September 24
Sun September 25
September 26–30
Mon September 26
Tue September 27
Wed September 28
Thu September 29
Fri September 30
Sat October 1
Sun October 2

Legend

Click on the play titles in the Legend to hide or reveal them on the calendar above. Schedule is subject to change.

 

Download PDF Schedule

 

The Bard team looks forward to welcoming our community to our Festival and all our Bard spaces again.Our top priority is ensuring that our guests feel comfortable and safe, as they enjoy the magic of our theatres and Village or when using any other Bard facility.

Bard is committed to a safe and inclusive environment. Any persons found engaging in discrimination or harassment may be refused admission or removed without notice or refund.

Bard’s Commitment to Health & Safety

Special Dates & Events
OP Opening Night
PR Preview
SM Student Matinee
TB Talkback Tuesday
FIREWORKS Bard Fireworks Nights
WINE Wine Wednesday
Exp Bard Explored
FD&RP Family Day & Relaxed Performance
VE VocalEye
FO Forum
VSO VSO @ Bard
O&A Opera & Arias
DREAM Exploring: A Midsummer Night’s Dream
HD Exploring: Harlem Duet
R&J Exploring: Romeo and Juliet
2022 Ticket Prices
Regular Performances (Tues-Sun) from $27
Youth price available
(Ages 6-22)
50% off regular price in zones A+ and A

$27 in B and C

Previews – special prices available $10 off regular adult price in zones A+, A, B

Prices include all applicable fees & taxes.

Flex & Season Pack Savings
2 FLEX Pack $124
4 FLEX Pack $236
6 FLEX Pack $336
Premium SEASON Pack $198
Regular SEASON Pack $168

Join Bard E-News to be the first to know about future ticket savings.

Payment
We accept Visa and Mastercard online. To reduce spread of communicable diseases, we ask that you use Visa, Mastercard or debit cards for in-person sales. If no other method of payment is available to you, we may accept cash sales. Our only accepted currency is Canadian Dollars (CAD).

Ticket prices include all fees & taxes.

Youth Rate
Our youth rate is for ages 6-22. Valid ID is required for admittance and must be presented at the door.

Group Rates
Groups of 10 adults or more save up to 15% off select adult prices. Regular performances only. Excludes previews & special events.

For more details visit out our Group Bookings page.

Details

Exchanges
Tickets may be exchanged for a $2.50 fee per ticket, within 7 days of the performance. Exchanges are free if made more than 1 week in advance of the performance. All exchanges are subject to availability and any increase in seat price. No exchanges within 24 hours of the performance. All tickets are non-refundable.

In order to keep all patrons safe, please do not attend if you or anyone in your party are experiencing symptoms of COVID-19, the flu or the common cold. Instead, please contact our Box Office for available options. If possible, please contact us prior to your scheduled performance’s start-time.

Children
All patrons under the age of 14 years must be accompanied by an adult. In consideration of the actors and other patrons, infants and children under 6 will not be admitted to performances other than Family Day & Relaxed Performances.

Family Day & Relaxed Performance
Family Days are Relaxed Performances, where we welcome people into our theatre who may enjoy a more casual environment. During these performances, we have an open and encouraging attitude towards audience members moving, making noise, and exiting/entering the auditorium freely. New this year! Children aged 2-5 can attend Family Day performances with a ticket. Please contact Box Office for special pricing.

Accessibility
If you require accessible seating or have any access needs we can meet, please call the Box Office at 604.739.0559.


VocalEye described performances will be available for select matinee and evening performances of A Midsummer Night’s Dream on the BMO Mainstage, for those who are blind, partially sighted and visually impaired.

Special Pricing | Contact the Box Office for details.