Season Schedule

June

MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
SUN
June 1–3
Mon May 28
Tue May 29
Wed May 30
Thu May 31
Fri June 1
Sat June 2
Sun June 3
June 4–10
Mon June 4
Tue June 5
Wed June 6
Thu June 7
Fri June 8
Sat June 9
Sun June 10
June 11–17
Mon June 11
Tue June 12
Wed June 13
Thu June 14
Fri June 15
Sat June 16
Sun June 17
June 18–24
Mon June 18
Tue June 19
Wed June 20
Thu June 21
Fri June 22
Sat June 23
Sun June 24
June 25–30
Mon June 25
Tue June 26
Wed June 27
Thu June 28
Fri June 29
Sat June 30
Sun July 1

July

MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
SUN
July 1–1
Mon June 25
Tue June 26
Wed June 27
Thu June 28
Fri June 29
Sat June 30
Sun July 1
July 2–8
Mon July 2
Tue July 3
Wed July 4
Thu July 5
Fri July 6
Sat July 7
Sun July 8
July 9–15
Mon July 9
Tue July 10
Wed July 11
Thu July 12
Fri July 13
Sat July 14
Sun July 15
July 16–22
Mon July 16
Tue July 17
Wed July 18
Thu July 19
Fri July 20
Sat July 21
Sun July 22
July 23–29
Mon July 23
Tue July 24
Wed July 25
Thu July 26
Fri July 27
Sat July 28
Sun July 29
July 30–31
Mon July 30
Tue July 31
Wed August 1
Thu August 2
Fri August 3
Sat August 4
Sun August 5

August

MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
SUN
August 1–5
Mon July 30
Tue July 31
Wed August 1
Thu August 2
Fri August 3
Sat August 4
Sun August 5
August 6–12
Mon August 6
Tue August 7
Wed August 8
Thu August 9
Fri August 10
Sat August 11
Sun August 12
August 13–19
Mon August 13
Tue August 14
Wed August 15
Thu August 16
Fri August 17
Sat August 18
Sun August 19
August 20–26
Mon August 20
Tue August 21
Wed August 22
Thu August 23
Fri August 24
Sat August 25
Sun August 26
August 27–31
Mon August 27
Tue August 28
Wed August 29
Thu August 30
Fri August 31
Sat September 1
Sun September 2

September

MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
SUN
September 1–2
Mon August 27
Tue August 28
Wed August 29
Thu August 30
Fri August 31
Sat September 1
Sun September 2
September 3–9
Mon September 3
Tue September 4
Wed September 5
Thu September 6
Fri September 7
Sat September 8
Sun September 9
September 10–16
Mon September 10
Tue September 11
Wed September 12
Thu September 13
Fri September 14
Sat September 15
Sun September 16
September 17–23
Mon September 17
Tue September 18
Wed September 19
Thu September 20
Fri September 21
Sat September 22
Sun September 23
September 24–30
Mon September 24
Tue September 25
Wed September 26
Thu September 27
Fri September 28
Sat September 29
Sun September 30

Legend

Click on the play titles in the Legend to hide or reveal them on the calendar above.

Member Events
MTA Meet the Artists
MBT Members Backstage Tour
Special Dates & Events
OP Opening Night
PR Preview
SM Student Matinee
TBT Talkback Tuesday
FW Fireworks
WINE Wine Wednesday
Exp Exploring Shakespeare Talk
FN Family Night
VE VocalEye
RXL Relaxed Performance
FO Forum: Gender and Shakespeare in 2018

Tickets

 Download PDF Schedule

2018 Ticket Prices
Regular Performances (Tues-Sun)  from $24
Youth price available
(Ages 6-22)
$32
Previews – special prices available $10 off regular adult price in zones A+, A, B

Prices include all applicable fees & taxes.

Payment
We accept cash, Visa & Mastercard. Debit is accepted for in-person sales only. Ticket prices include all fees & taxes.

Group Rates
Groups of 10 adults or more save 15% off select adult prices. Regular performances only. Excludes previews & special events.

For more details check out our Group Bookings page.

Details

Exchanges
Tickets may be exchanged, subject to availability, up to 1 week in advance of the performance without charge; $2.50 exchange fee per ticket within 7 days of the performance. Tickets not refundable. No exchanges within 24 hours of the performance.

Children
Please note all seats are ticketed. All patrons under the age of 14 years must be accompanied by an adult. In consideration of the actors and other patrons, infants and children under 6 will not be admitted.

Youth Rate
Our youth rate is for ages 6-22. Valid ID is required for admittance and must be presented at the door.

Accessibility
If you require accessible seating, please call the Box Office at 604.739.0559.

Bike to Bard
Forget the car and ride your bike to Bard! Lock up your bike in our bike parking area inside the main gate, or use the Mobi bike parking next to the Vancouver Archives.


VocalEye described performances will be available for one matinee and one evening performance on the BMO Mainstage on July 22 at 2pm and August 18 at 7:30pm for those who are blind, partially sighted and visually impaired.

Special Pricing | Contact the Box Office for details

Relaxed Performance
This year, we will be offering a Relaxed Performance of As You Like It on Sunday, September 9 at 2pm. Relaxed Performances are offered to welcome patrons who may benefit from a more relaxed environment, including (but not limited to) those with intellectual or learning disabilities, autism, sensory and communication processing conditions, or anyone for whom the regular theatre experience can be challenging. Please call the Box Office for more information.