Season Schedule

June

MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
SUN
June 1–2
Mon May 27
Tue May 28
Wed May 29
Thu May 30
Fri May 31
Sat June 1
Sun June 2
June 3–9
Mon June 3
Tue June 4
Wed June 5
Thu June 6
Fri June 7
Sat June 8
Sun June 9
June 10–16
Mon June 10
Tue June 11
Wed June 12
Thu June 13
Fri June 14
Sat June 15
Sun June 16
June 17–23
Mon June 17
Tue June 18
Wed June 19
Thu June 20
Fri June 21
Sat June 22
Sun June 23
June 24–30
Mon June 24
Tue June 25
Wed June 26
Thu June 27
Fri June 28
Sat June 29
Sun June 30

July

MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
SUN
July 1–7
Mon July 1
Tue July 2
Wed July 3
Thu July 4
Fri July 5
Sat July 6
Sun July 7
July 8–14
Mon July 8
Tue July 9
Wed July 10
Thu July 11
Fri July 12
Sat July 13
Sun July 14
July 15–21
Mon July 15
Tue July 16
Wed July 17
Thu July 18
Fri July 19
Sat July 20
Sun July 21
July 22–28
Mon July 22
Tue July 23
Wed July 24
Thu July 25
Fri July 26
Sat July 27
Sun July 28
July 29–31
Mon July 29
Tue July 30
Wed July 31
Thu August 1
Fri August 2
Sat August 3
Sun August 4

August

MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
SUN
August 1–4
Mon July 29
Tue July 30
Wed July 31
Thu August 1
Fri August 2
Sat August 3
Sun August 4
August 5–11
Mon August 5
Tue August 6
Wed August 7
Thu August 8
Fri August 9
Sat August 10
Sun August 11
August 12–18
Mon August 12
Tue August 13
Wed August 14
Thu August 15
Fri August 16
Sat August 17
Sun August 18
August 19–25
Mon August 19
Tue August 20
Wed August 21
Thu August 22
Fri August 23
Sat August 24
Sun August 25
August 26–31
Mon August 26
Tue August 27
Wed August 28
Thu August 29
Fri August 30
Sat August 31
Sun September 1

September

MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
SUN
September 1–1
Mon August 26
Tue August 27
Wed August 28
Thu August 29
Fri August 30
Sat August 31
Sun September 1
September 2–8
Mon September 2
Tue September 3
Wed September 4
Thu September 5
Fri September 6
Sat September 7
Sun September 8
September 9–15
Mon September 9
Tue September 10
Wed September 11
Thu September 12
Fri September 13
Sat September 14
Sun September 15
September 16–22
Mon September 16
Tue September 17
Wed September 18
Thu September 19
Fri September 20
Sat September 21
Sun September 22
September 23–29
Mon September 23
Tue September 24
Wed September 25
Thu September 26
Fri September 27
Sat September 28
Sun September 29
September 30–30
Mon September 30
Tue October 1
Wed October 2
Thu October 3
Fri October 4
Sat October 5
Sun October 6

Legend

Click on the play titles in the Legend to hide or reveal them on the calendar above.

Member Events
MTA Meet the Artists
MBT Members Backstage Tour
Special Dates & Events
OP Opening Night
PR Preview
SM Student Matinee
TBT Talkback Tuesday
FW Fireworks
WINE Wine Wednesday
Exp Exploring Shakespeare Talk
FD Family Day
VE VocalEye
RXL Relaxed Performance
FO Forum: KATE – Victim or Victor?

Tickets

 Download PDF Schedule

2019 Ticket Prices
Regular Performances (Tues-Sun)  from $26
Youth price available
(Ages 6-22)
50% off the regular price
Previews – special prices available $10 off regular adult price in zones A+, A, B

Prices include all applicable fees & taxes.

Flex Pack Discounts
2 FLEX pack SOLD OUT
4 FLEX pack SOLD OUT
8 FLEX pack SOLD OUT
4-Voucher Season Pack 37% savings

Join Bard E-News to be the first to know about our future ticket pages.

Payment
We accept cash, Visa & Mastercard. Debit is accepted for in-person sales only. Ticket prices include all fees & taxes.

Youth Rate
Our youth rate is for ages 6-22. Valid ID is required for admittance and must be presented at the door.

Group Rates
Groups of 10 adults or more save 15% off select adult prices. Regular performances only. Excludes previews & special events.

For more details check out our Group Bookings page.

Details

Exchanges
Tickets may be exchanged, subject to availability, up to 1 week in advance of the performance without charge; $2.50 exchange fee per ticket within 7 days of the performance. Tickets not refundable. No exchanges within 24 hours of the performance.

Children
Please note all seats are ticketed. All patrons under the age of 14 years must be accompanied by an adult. In consideration of the actors and other patrons, infants and children under 6 will not be admitted.

Bike to Bard
Forget the car and ride your bike to Bard! Lock up your bike in our bike parking area inside the main gate, or use the Mobi bike parking next to the Vancouver Archives.

Accessibility
If you require accessible seating, please call the Box Office at 604.739.0559.


VocalEye described performances will be available for select matinee and evening performances of The Taming of the Shrew and Shakespeare in Love on the BMO Mainstage, for those who are blind, partially sighted and visually impaired.

Special Pricing | Contact the Box Office for details

Relaxed Performance
There will be a Relaxed Performance of The Taming of the Shrew on Sunday, September 8 at 2pm. Relaxed Performances are offered to welcome patrons who may benefit from a more relaxed environment, including (but not limited to) those with intellectual or learning disabilities, autism, sensory and communication processing conditions, or anyone for whom the regular theatre experience can be challenging.

Please call the Box Office for more information.