Season Schedule

June

MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
SUN
June 1–7
Mon June 1
Tue June 2
Wed June 3
Thu June 4
Fri June 5
Sat June 6
Sun June 7
June 8–14
Mon June 8
Tue June 9
Wed June 10
Thu June 11
Fri June 12
Sat June 13
Sun June 14
June 15–21
Mon June 15
Tue June 16
Wed June 17
Thu June 18
Fri June 19
Sat June 20
Sun June 21
June 22–28
Mon June 22
Tue June 23
Wed June 24
Thu June 25
Fri June 26
Sat June 27
Sun June 28
June 29–30
Mon June 29
Tue June 30
Wed July 1
Thu July 2
Fri July 3
Sat July 4
Sun July 5

July

MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
SUN
July 1–5
Mon June 29
Tue June 30
Wed July 1
Thu July 2
Fri July 3
Sat July 4
Sun July 5
July 6–12
Mon July 6
Tue July 7
Wed July 8
Thu July 9
Fri July 10
Sat July 11
Sun July 12
July 13–19
Mon July 13
Tue July 14
Wed July 15
Thu July 16
Fri July 17
Sat July 18
Sun July 19
July 20–26
Mon July 20
Tue July 21
Wed July 22
Thu July 23
Fri July 24
Sat July 25
Sun July 26
July 27–31
Mon July 27
Tue July 28
Wed July 29
Thu July 30
Fri July 31
Sat August 1
Sun August 2

August

MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
SUN
August 1–2
Mon July 27
Tue July 28
Wed July 29
Thu July 30
Fri July 31
Sat August 1
Sun August 2
August 3–9
Mon August 3
Tue August 4
Wed August 5
Thu August 6
Fri August 7
Sat August 8
Sun August 9
August 10–16
Mon August 10
Tue August 11
Wed August 12
Thu August 13
Fri August 14
Sat August 15
Sun August 16
August 17–23
Mon August 17
Tue August 18
Wed August 19
Thu August 20
Fri August 21
Sat August 22
Sun August 23
August 24–30
Mon August 24
Tue August 25
Wed August 26
Thu August 27
Fri August 28
Sat August 29
Sun August 30
August 31–31
Mon August 31
Tue September 1
Wed September 2
Thu September 3
Fri September 4
Sat September 5
Sun September 6

September

MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
SUN
September 1–6
Mon August 31
Tue September 1
Wed September 2
Thu September 3
Fri September 4
Sat September 5
Sun September 6
September 7–13
Mon September 7
Tue September 8
Wed September 9
Thu September 10
Fri September 11
Sat September 12
Sun September 13
September 14–20
Mon September 14
Tue September 15
Wed September 16
Thu September 17
Fri September 18
Sat September 19
Sun September 20
September 21–27
Mon September 21
Tue September 22
Wed September 23
Thu September 24
Fri September 25
Sat September 26
Sun September 27
September 28–30
Mon September 28
Tue September 29
Wed September 30
Thu October 1
Fri October 2
Sat October 3
Sun October 4

Legend

Click on the play titles in the Legend to hide or reveal them on the calendar above.

Member Events
MTA Meet the Artists
MBT Members Backstage Tour

 

Download PDF Schedule

Special Dates & Events
OP Opening Night
PR Preview
SM Student Matinee
TBT Talkback Tuesday
FW Fireworks
WINE Wine Wednesday
Exp Exploring Shakespeare Talk
FD Family Day
VE VocalEye
RXL Relaxed Performance
FO Forum: KATE – Victim or Victo
2019 Ticket Prices
Regular Performances (Tues-Sun)  from $26
Youth price available
(Ages 6-22)
50% off the regular price
Previews – special prices available $10 off regular adult price in zones A+, A, B

Prices include all applicable fees & taxes.

Flex Pack Discounts
2 FLEX pack SOLD OUT
4 FLEX pack SOLD OUT
8 FLEX pack SOLD OUT
4-Voucher Season Pack SOLD OUT

Join Bard E-News to be the first to know about our future ticket pages.

Payment
We accept cash, Visa & Mastercard. Debit is accepted for in-person sales only. Ticket prices include all fees & taxes.

Youth Rate
Our youth rate is for ages 6-22. Valid ID is required for admittance and must be presented at the door.

Group Rates
Groups of 10 adults or more save 15% off select adult prices. Regular performances only. Excludes previews & special events.

For more details check out our Group Bookings page.

Details

Exchanges
Tickets may be exchanged, subject to availability, up to 1 week in advance of the performance without charge; $2.50 exchange fee per ticket within 7 days of the performance. Tickets not refundable. No exchanges within 24 hours of the performance.

Children
Please note all seats are ticketed. All patrons under the age of 14 years must be accompanied by an adult. In consideration of the actors and other patrons, infants and children under 6 will not be admitted.

Bike to Bard
Forget the car and ride your bike to Bard! Lock up your bike in our bike parking area inside the main gate, or use the Mobi bike parking next to the Vancouver Archives.

Accessibility
If you require accessible seating, please call the Box Office at 604.739.0559.


VocalEye described performances will be available for select matinee and evening performances of The Taming of the Shrew and Shakespeare in Love on the BMO Mainstage, for those who are blind, partially sighted and visually impaired.

Special Pricing | Contact the Box Office for details

Relaxed Performance
There will be a Relaxed Performance of The Taming of the Shrew on Sunday, September 8 at 2pm. Relaxed Performances are offered to welcome patrons who may benefit from a more relaxed environment, including (but not limited to) those with intellectual or learning disabilities, autism, sensory and communication processing conditions, or anyone for whom the regular theatre experience can be challenging.

Please call the Box Office for more information.